Faisalabad v Habib Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 13th, 14th, 15th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 10 wickets
PointsFaisalabad 0; Habib Bank Limited 9
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Mohammad Arif
RefereeArshad Pervez
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 0/2 (Mohammad Aslam 0*, Aftab Alam 0*; 1.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 259/9 (Kamran Hussain 19*, Dilawar Khan 0*; 69 overs)

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Salmanb Shahid Nazir143875-- 
Abdul Mannanb Shahid Nazir1952941- 
Ammar Mahmoodc Humayun Farhat b Fahad Masood827191- 
Usman Arshadlbw b Shahid Nazir1560972- 
Asif Hussainc Dilawar Khan b Mohammad Aslam2248593- 
*Ijaz Ahmedc Shahid Nazir b Dilawar Khan33758921 
Ahmed Hayatc Sulaman Qadir b Dilawar Khan812181- 
Asad Zararlbw b Fahad Masood31522-- 
Saadat Munirb Fahad Masood056-- 
Ali Razanot out510341- 
Mohammad Maqsoodb Dilawar Khan079-- 
Extras(3 b, 14 nb)17
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-41, 3-51, 4-86, 5-91, 6-105, 7-116, 8-118, 9-144, 10-144 (55.5 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nazir12   1483-6
Fahad Masood17   5473-3
Mohammad Aslam7   1171-3
Kamran Hussain12   3230-2
Dilawar Khan7.5363--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafatullah Mohmandc Ijaz Ahmed b Ahmed Hayat021-- 
Khaqan Arsalc Asif Hussain b Ali Raza016-- 
Mohammad Aslamc Mohammad Salman b Saadat Munir361021363- 
Aftab Alamc Asad Zarar b Ahmed Hayat1020241- 
*Hasan Razab Saadat Munir149192227141 
Sulaman Qadirlbw b Ijaz Ahmed63242-- 
+Humayun Farhatlbw b Saadat Munir24183041 
Kamran Hussainrun out (Ammar Mahmood)1939533- 
Fahad Masoodlbw b Saadat Munir029-- 
Shahid Nazirb Saadat Munir01010-- 
Dilawar Khannot out01015-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)15
Total(all out, 70 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-19, 4-158, 5-190, 6-236, 7-243, 8-249, 9-251, 10-259 (70 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Hayat9   2352-3
Ali Raza10   0501-1
Asad Zarar8   0510--
Saadat Munir21   4495--
Mohammad Maqsood12   0420-4
Ijaz Ahmed10   1251--

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Mannanc Kamran Hussain b Dilawar Khan1853991- 
+Mohammad Salmanb Fahad Masood3613-- 
Ammar Mahmoodlbw b Mohammad Aslam3479965- 
Usman Arshadc Hasan Raza b Dilawar Khan011-- 
Asif Hussainc Khaqan Arsal b Dilawar Khan235063-- 
*Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Dilawar Khan2583971- 
Ahmed Hayatc Khaqan Arsal b Dilawar Khan0510-- 
Asad Zararrun out (Kamran Hussain)012-- 
Ali Razac Aftab Alam b Dilawar Khan1328371- 
Saadat Munirnot out068-- 
Mohammad Maqsoodc Sulaman Qadir b Dilawar Khan011-- 
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-59, 3-59, 4-61, 5-99, 6-104, 7-104, 8-121, 9-124, 10-124 (51.2 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nazir4   0220-3
Fahad Masood11   2291-2
Mohammad Aslam15   7221--
Kamran Hussain4   1120--
Dilawar Khan16.23337--
Sulaman Qadir1   030--

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sulaman Qadirnot out21012-- 
Fahad Masoodnot out5512-- 
Rafatullah Mohmanddid not bat      
Khaqan Arsaldid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Aftab Alamdid not bat      
*Hasan Razadid not bat      
+Humayun Farhatdid not bat      
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
Shahid Nazirdid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(no wicket, 12 minutes, 2 overs)10
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Hayat1   070-3
Asad Zarar1   030--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Mohammad Maqsood made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Usman Arshad (1) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 14
--> Ijaz Ahmed (1) passed 11000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 10
--> Mohammad Aslam (1) passed his previous highest score of 34 in First-Class matches
--> Dilawar Khan made his debut for Habib Bank Limited in First-Class matches
--> Saadat Munir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Habib Bank Limited first innings (previous best was 1-28)
--> Saadat Munir achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Habib Bank Limited first innings
--> Dilawar Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Faisalabad second innings (previous best was 5-42)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive