South Western Districts v Mpumalanga
CSA Provincial T20 Cup 2023/24
VenueRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorn on 21st March 2024 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Western Districts won by 7 wickets
PointsSouth Western Districts 4; Mpumalanga 0
UmpiresK Klaaste, M Shezi
RefereeSA Fritz
Reserve UmpireA Olivier

Mpumalanga inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Mayetc Kaber b Majiza2520281313125.00
*J Snymanb Karelse3532472214109.38
H Rolfesc du Plessis b Kaber2821283-4133.33
MY Cooknot out2624401110108.33
+B van Niekerknot out462330525200.00
GM Dukesdid not bat      
GN Mahlokoanadid not bat      
JH Hinrichsendid not bat      
MDTT Makuadid not bat      
N Sigwilidid not bat      
KJ Kennydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 12 w)16
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Mayet, 6.4 ov), 2-88 (Snyman, 11.2 ov), 3-106 (Rolfes, 13.4 ov)
South Western Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Malife2   090--61--4.50
Jacobs4   0230--1011-5.75
Goncalves-Jardine4   04002-722-10.00
Kaber4   03511-72124.008.75

South Western Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KJ Jacobsc Sigwili b Rolfes5881-662.50
B Capellb Snyman2719273211142.11
MC Christensenc Snyman b Rolfes573551337162.86
*+JF du Plessisnot out5238564-3136.84
JJ van Briesiesnot out301622212187.50
HW Richardsdid not bat      
T Karelsedid not bat      
TP Kaberdid not bat      
J Goncalves-Jardinedid not bat      
L Malifedid not bat      
SF Majizadid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 4 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 19 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jacobs, 1.5 ov), 2-51 (Capell, 5.5 ov), 3-129 (Christensen, 14.2 ov)
Mpumalanga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hinrichsen3   02601-84--8.67
Rolfes4   03521284-12.008.75
Dukes4   0390--613-9.75
Snyman2   0171--22-12.008.50
Mahlokoana4   04101-313-10.25
Kenny1   080------8.00
Makua1   01101--1--11.00

--> T Karelse made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> SF Majiza made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> B van Niekerk passed his previous highest score of 44 in Twenty20 matches
--> JF du Plessis passed 500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 32





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive