Combined Services v Sri Lanka Young Cricketers
Sri Lanka Young Cricketers in England 1986
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 28th August 1986 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultSri Lanka Young Cricketers won by 6 wickets
UmpiresL Johnson, L Whiley
ScorersJJ Davies (Combined Services), SS Perera (Sri Lanka Young Cricketers)

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CWP Hobsonc Balalle b Madena3 38-- 
P Barsbyc Madena b Mallawarachchi0 15-- 
*BWP Bennettc Jayakody b Jurangpathy11 100-- 
EC Gordon-Lennoxc Mallawarachchi b Weerasinghe13 322- 
MV Flemingc Jayakody b Weerasinghe38 5122 
REC Hollingtonc Mallawarachchi b Jurangpathy35 5551 
+PS Germainb Gurusinha17 311- 
RC Musec and b Jurangpathy5 42-- 
SG Durstonc Gurusinha b Weerasinghe2 10-- 
AJ Lamondb Jurangpathy1 8-- 
MW Ingsnot out0 1-- 
Extras(1 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Barsby), 2-7 (Hobson), 3-27 (Gordon-Lennox), 4-71 (Bennett), 5-75 (Fleming), 6-112 (Germain), 7-130 (Hollington), 8-133 (Durston), 9-135 (Lamond), 10-136 (Muse, 55.3 ov)
Sri Lanka Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Madena12   238112
Mallawarachchi7   531--
Hathurusingha3   0100--
Weerasinghe14   2363-7
Gurusinha5   3101--

Sri Lanka Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Sozab Fleming12 271- 
UC Hathurusinghac Fleming b Hollington36 1215- 
*AP Gurusinhab Hollington56 969- 
HP Tillakaratnec Muse b Hollington2 16-- 
BR Jurangpathynot out26 364- 
RCA Paulpillainot out0 22-- 
DR Madenadid not bat      
JAM Mallawarachchidid not bat      
CDUS Weerasinghedid not bat      
CS Jayakodydid not bat      
+MI Balalledid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 41.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Soza), 2-110 (Hathurusingha), 3-110 (Gurusinha), 4-113 (Tillakaratne)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ings4   2120-2
Fleming9   1281--
Muse10   3230--
Durston3   0210--
Hollington5   2103--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive