Derbyshire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (A Zone)
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 1st July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 16 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresA Hicks, NR Roper
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Sayersc and b Whiteley41947--21.05
GS Ballancec Poynton b Hunter2127244-77.78
+SM Guyc Poynton b Whiteley167--16.67
CR Taylorb Whiteley841091377277.06
RM Pyrahlbw b Whiteley011--0.00
JM Bairstowrun out4777824-61.04
A Shahzadc Redfern b Whiteley122024--60.00
Naved-ul-Hasanrun out48243534200.00
DJ Wainwrightc White b Whiteley12817-1150.00
Azeem Rafiqrun out002--0.00
GJ Kruisnot out011--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 10 nb, 14 w)31
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-33, 3-37, 4-37, 5-147, 6-177, 7-194, 8-244, 9-260, 10-260 (48.1 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White9   049041-5.44
Whiteley10   07465-10.007.40
Doshi10   2230---2.30
Paget8   0420---5.25
Patel2   0150---7.50

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FA Klokkerc Guy b Naved-ul-Hasan1031211748185.12
PM Borringtonrun out541061216-50.94
*JL Sadlerc Sayers b Pyrah2128273-75.00
DJ Redfernc Naved-ul-Hasan b Azeem Rafiq1414161-100.00
A Patelc Naved-ul-Hasan b Azeem Rafiq9981-100.00
WA Whiteb Pyrah108101-125.00
RA Whiteleyb Naved-ul-Hasan136--33.33
+T Poyntonb Naved-ul-Hasan5661-83.33
CD Pagetnot out346--75.00
ID Hunterc Sayers b Pyrah021--0.00
ND Doshinot out5211-250.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-131, 2-167, 3-199, 4-215, 5-229, 6-230, 7-232, 8-237, 9-238
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved-ul-Hasan10   04032120.004.00
Kruis10   42804--2.80
Pyrah10   04931-20.004.90
Shahzad3   027012-9.00
Wainwright10   05801--5.80
Azeem Rafiq7   0382--21.005.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive