Hartley Country Club v Sibton Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2007
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 11th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSibton Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 2 wickets
PointsHartley Country Club 16; Sibton Park 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Twiddy, R Warman
ScorersM Keller (Sibton Park), L Underwood (Hartley Country Club)

Sibton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Leadbetterc JP Thompson b Hockley55     
*A Allonc Leviton b JP Thompson14     
+S Hobbsc Hockley b Tutt2     
HO von Rauensteinc JP Thompson b Tutt21     
BJ Allonb Tutt0     
SW Rowec Carter b Redwood9     
B Washerc Hockley b Redwood0     
S Wrenb Redwood0     
J Keelerc Guillen b Redwood17     
T Smithnot out4     
TD Lewisc and b D Thompson0     
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (A Allon), 2-51 (Hobbs), 3-96 (von Rauenstein), 4-96 (BJ Allon), 5-116 (Leadbetter), 6-116 (Washer), 7-116 (Wren), 8-123 (Rowe), 9-141 (Keeler), 10-141 (Lewis, 44.3 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tutt15   5313--
JP Thompson8.31281--
Slatem6   1320--
Hockley6   371--
Redwood7   1194--
D Thompson0.3001--

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyb Rowe13     
D Thompsonb Rowe0     
JC Guillenc Leadbetter b Smith22     
JP Thompsonb A Allon17     
+SW Billingslbw b A Allon5     
N Levitonc Rowe b Smith5     
P Underwoodc von Rauenstein b A Allon2     
*A Tuttlbw b Lewis25     
D Redwoodnot out15     
R Slatemnot out22     
DM Carterdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(8 wickets, 47 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (D Thompson), 2-24 (Hockley), 3-62 (JP Thompson), 4-62 (Guillen), 5-72 (Leviton), 6-72 (Billings), 7-77 (Underwood), 8-108 (Tutt)
Sibton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe8   1292--
Smith16   5352--
A Allon16   1553--
Lewis7   491--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive