Assam Women v Jharkhand Women
Inter State Women's Competition 2008/09 (East Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 4th, 5th January 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAssam Women 1; Jharkhand Women 3
UmpiresAK Basa, S Bhattacharjee
ScorersS Mohapatra, PK Rout
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Women (1) 33/1 (14 overs)

Assam Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NH Kumbanglbw b Sinha021-- 
SR Singhac Sisodia b Das201011401- 
+RM Basnetlbw b Desai522241- 
TS Sultanast Fatma b Roy321492002- 
M Kaurrun out53737-- 
*Suchitra Singhc and b Roy528251- 
GA Pandoc Roy b Das8631021- 
MM Sarkarc Sisodia b Roy73743-- 
MS Dasc and b Roy11011-- 
JK Sharmanot out057-- 
RA Dhrubb Das011-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 75.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kumbang, 0.2 ov), 2-11 (Singha, 6 ov), 3-49 (Basnet, 24.3 ov), 4-57 (Sultana, 44.2 ov), 5-73 (Kaur, 51.5 ov), 6-74 (Suchitra Singh, 57.3 ov), 7-89 (Pando, 70.5 ov), 8-91 (Sarkar, 74.1 ov), 9-91 (Das, 75.3 ov), 10-91 (Dhrub, 75.4 ov)
Jharkhand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha9   5101-1
Desai11   31512-
Neetu Singh8   380--
Prasad9   570--
Lodha6   3120--
Roy18   13124--
Chakraborty2   040--

Jharkhand Women first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Chakrabortyc Suchitra Singh b Das629351- 
*Seema Singhnot out751111678- 
+N Fatmanot out50761313- 
KJ Roydid not bat      
SM Desaidid not bat      
AA Dasdid not bat      
S Sisodiadid not bat      
SS Lodhadid not bat      
Neetu Singhdid not bat      
NM Prasaddid not bat      
RN Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb)12
Total(1 wicket, declared, 36 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Chakraborty, 8.1 ov)
Assam Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar5   1150--
Dhrub7   4100--
Das7   0291--
Suchitra Singh10   2440--
Kaur2   090--
Sharma2   090--
Kumbang3   0150--

Assam Women second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Singharun out37961322- 
+RM Basnetb Sinha0213-- 
NH Kumbangnot out301571682- 
TS Sultanadid not bat      
M Kaurdid not bat      
*Suchitra Singhdid not bat      
GA Pandodid not bat      
MM Sarkardid not bat      
MS Dasdid not bat      
JK Sharmadid not bat      
RA Dhrubdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 51 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Basnet, 2.2 ov), 2-65 (Singha, 51 ov)
Jharkhand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha7   391--
Desai10   31302-
Neetu Singh1   100--
Roy10   6120--
Prasad8   5140--
Das7   2100--
Lodha3   0120--
Chakraborty5   410--

--> SR Singha (1) passed her previous highest score of 18 in Women's First-Class matches
--> NH Kumbang (2) passed her previous highest score of 15 in Women's First-Class matches
--> SR Singha (2) passed her previous highest score of 20 in Women's First-Class matches
--> KJ Roy achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's First-Class matches when she dismissed Suchitra Singh in the Assam Women first innings (previous best was 1-10)
--> AA Das achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's First-Class matches when she dismissed GA Pando in the Assam Women first innings (previous best was 1-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive