Himachal Pradesh v Haryana
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2008/09 (North Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 17th February 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh won by 7 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1); Haryana -1
UmpiresSS Bansal, AK Chaudhary
RefereeBrijinder Singh

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AB Sonkarc Bhatia b Mehta146--25.00
R Dewanc Mannu b Sharma729412010-76.60
Sunny Singhc Mannu b Bhatia1720383-85.00
S Sharmac Sangram Singh b Sarandeep Singh2539521-64.10
+N Sainic Dogra b Bhatia133--33.33
Dhruv Singhc Sarandeep Singh b Bhatia5365872-81.54
S Ranac Dogra b Sarandeep Singh41212--33.33
*A Mishrac Dogra b Sharma497--44.44
J Sharmalbw b Sharma917221-52.94
J Billarun out (Mehta)286--25.00
S Badhwarnot out61721--35.29
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 190 minutes, 47.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sonkar, 1.3 ov), 2-53 (Sunny Singh, 10.4 ov), 3-107 (S Sharma, 23.4 ov), 4-108 (Saini, 24.1 ov), 5-128 (Dewan, 28.6 ov), 6-135 (Rana, 31.6 ov), 7-144 (Mishra, 34.2 ov), 8-166 (J Sharma, 40.2 ov), 9-169 (Billa, 41.5 ov), 10-201 (Dhruv Singh, 47.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik7   12801--4.00
Mehta10   1511-160.005.10
Sarandeep Singh10   03521-30.003.50
Dhawan2   080---4.00
Sharma10   04131-20.004.10

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sangram Singhb Mishra809310210386.02
M Sharmarun out (Sonkar)27215631128.57
S Vermalbw b Mishra1128371-39.29
*P Dogranot out3649653-73.47
VA Indulkarnot out4240576-105.00
V Bhatiadid not bat      
V Malikdid not bat      
J Mehtadid not bat      
Sarandeep Singhdid not bat      
R Dhawandid not bat      
+A Mannudid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 160 minutes, 38.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Sharma, 11.1 ov), 2-121 (Verma, 22.1 ov), 3-126 (Sangram Singh, 24.6 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Sharma3   1150---5.00
Badhwar5   03902--7.80
Sonkar10   034011-3.40
Mishra10   23721-30.003.70
Dhruv Singh1   080---8.00
Rana3   0170---5.67

--> S Verma made his debut in List A matches
--> R Dewan passed his previous highest score of 14 in List A matches
--> R Dewan 50 in 65 balls, 82 minutes with 8 fours
--> Dhruv Singh 50 in 61 balls, 82 minutes with 2 fours
--> Dhruv Singh passed his previous highest score of 51 in List A matches
--> Sangram Singh 50 in 56 balls, 64 minutes with 7 fours and 2 sixes
--> M Sharma achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed J Sharma in the Haryana innings (previous best was 2-64)
--> V Bhatia reached 50 wickets in List A matches when he dismissed N Saini, his 2nd wicket in the Haryana innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive