Penwortham v Fleetwood
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 4 (North II) First Round)
VenueMiddleforth Green, Penwortham on 4th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned (Fleetwood won on toss of a coin)

The selected teams were:
Fleetwood: N Coultas, T Wilson, MJ Clinning, A Parker, A Sharrocks, NS Rupasinghe, *W Clarke, M Clark, +L Jones, A Breakell, T Blundell.
Penwortham: C Flintoff, S Burton, +D Jackson, A Kenyon, S Marshall, A Sidgreaves, *W Maddock, A Jariwala, N Whiteman, R Sturzaker, T Wilson.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive