Cannock v Lullington Park
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 8 (Midlands I) Third Round)
VenueChase Park, Cannock on 1st June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCannock won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 171 runs
ScorerB Wadham (Lullington Park)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Goodwinc Bradley b Heighway3950765178.00
*J Shalesc Fleet b Micklewright033--0.00
+R Greenb Micklewright396--33.33
S Eatonb E Martin076--0.00
D Greenst Fleet b Woodcock10696122--110.42
A Goughc Woodcock b Micklewright163036--53.33
A Poyntonb E Martin223338--66.67
J Eatonst Fleet b Woodcock769--116.67
GC Chapmanlbw b Woodcock161819--88.89
D Goughc E Martin b Heighway547--125.00
P Dawsonnot out224--100.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 39 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shales), 2-6 (R Green), 3-11 (S Eaton), 4-102 (Goodwin), 5-130 (A Gough), 6-203 (D Green), 7-203 (Poynton), 8-215 (J Eaton), 9-230 (D Gough), 10-234 (Chapman, 39 ov)
Cannock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Micklewright9   05134218.005.67
E Martin9   05424-27.006.00
Heighway8   04222124.005.25
Robinson9   1300---3.33
Cotterill2   0220---11.00
Woodcock2   03232-4.0016.00

Cannock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GV Bloomerc Poynton b A Gough21618--12.50
M Cotterillb A Gough049--0.00
B Bradleyc Poynton b D Gough1835432-51.43
Z Shinglerst R Green b Dawson82721--29.63
+W Fleetc R Green b Dawson016--0.00
*P Heighwayc and b D Gough1433361-42.42
M Robinsonc and b Dawson73048--23.33
P Martinc A Gough b D Gough013--0.00
E Martinc and b Dawson187--12.50
A Micklewrightnot out0710--0.00
C Woodcocklbw b Dawson023--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Cotterill), 2-10 (Bloomer), 3-32 (Shingler), 4-34 (Fleet), 5-37 (Bradley), 6-60 (Heighway), 7-60 (P Martin), 8-61 (E Martin), 9-63 (Robinson), 10-63 (Woodcock, 27.3 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Gough6   21024-18.001.67
Shales4   01702--4.25
D Gough8   21333-16.001.62
S Eaton1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive