Rosedale-Kilmany v Bundalaguah
Sale-Maffra Cricket Association First Grade 2008/09
VenueRosedale Recreation Reserve, Rosedale on 20th December 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRosedale-Kilmany won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBundalaguah won by 7 wickets
PointsRosedale-Kilmany 0.021 (Batting 0.015, Bowling 0.006); Bundalaguah 6.031 (Batting 0.015, Bowling 0.016)

Rosedale-Kilmany inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Kinnishrun out5     
TG Valelbw b Morrison3     
AW Scottb Grosveld27     
D Sebirec GJ Wrigglesworth b Saunders15     
AC Valeb Saunders6     
BA Scottb TD Wrigglesworth5     
K Andersonnot out39     
C Freshwaterc Grosveld b TD Wrigglesworth6     
J Warrenlbw b TD Wrigglesworth0     
R Diamondnot out24     
A Davidsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 12 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Kinnish), 2-8 (TG Vale), 3-34 (Sebire), 4-64 (AC Vale), 5-66 (AW Scott), 6-87 (BA Scott), 7-97 (Freshwater), 8-97 (Warren)
Bundalaguah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lynch8   1320---4.00
Morrison8   0371--48.004.62
NI Fowler2   090---4.50
Saunders8   1242--24.003.00
Grosveld8   2181--48.002.25
TD Wrigglesworth4   0133--8.003.25
Tudor2   090---4.50

Bundalaguah inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Grosveldb Davidson3     
TD Wrigglesworthc Diamond b Davidson17     
TM Tudorc Diamond b Davidson0     
NA Fowlernot out50     
NA Masseynot out56     
S Bedggooddid not bat      
J Morrisondid not bat      
A Lynchdid not bat      
DP Saundersdid not bat      
NI Fowlerdid not bat      
GJ Wrigglesworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Grosveld), 2-14 (Tudor), 3-37 (TD Wrigglesworth)
Rosedale-Kilmany bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davidson7   0283--14.004.00
AC Vale7   0300---4.29
AW Scott6   0210---3.50
TG Vale8   0240---3.00
Warren5   1110---2.20
BA Scott3   0140---4.67
Freshwater1   0150---15.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 40 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive