Lancashire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 30th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresA Bullock, MJ Harris
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GR Breesec and b Parry65777912-84.42
K Turnerc Cross b Kerrigan5881986-71.60
BA Stokesc sub (DR Salpietro) b Kerrigan1525262-60.00
WRS Gidmanc Caunce b Kerrigan55516061107.84
GS Fotheringhamc Kerrigan b Purser121926--63.16
+LJ Goddardlbw b Purser66334064200.00
SG Borthwicknot out1212161-100.00
MA Woodnot out221--100.00
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
N Killeendid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 176 minutes, 50 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-141, 3-154, 4-196, 5-261, 6-294
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Purser10   17026-30.007.00
Reece7   04801--6.86
Caunce5   0230---4.60
Mullaney8   0370---4.62
Parry10   0651--60.006.50
Kerrigan10   0493--20.004.90

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Shankarc Wood b Borthwick6165799-93.85
LA Procterb Evans12713717814592.70
SJ Mullaneyc Goddard b Gidman4043492193.02
*+GD Crossb Gidman42404651105.00
CL Tippernot out127--50.00
SD Parrynot out10552-200.00
LA Perrydid not bat      
LM Reecedid not bat      
NT Cauncedid not bat      
SC Kerrigandid not bat      
WRJ Purserdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 184 minutes, 48.3 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-125, 2-215, 3-290, 4-290
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen9   04302--4.78
Evans9   0551-154.006.11
Hindmarch3   01802--6.00
Breese8   05701--7.12
Borthwick10   06515-60.006.50

--> LA Procter 100 in 124 balls, 151 minutes with 10 fours and 4 sixes

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive