Ardleigh Green v Gidea Park and Romford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueCentral Park, Harold Hill on 16th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArdleigh Green won the toss and decided to field
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 64 runs
PointsArdleigh Green 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 4, slow over-rate -1); Gidea Park and Romford 20

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RP Collardb Cook69     
Baber Choudharyc Hills b Cason7     
Ali Aslamc Jeffries b Horne14     
Muazzam Alilbw b Horne29     
B Kulasenalbw b Cook88     
G Goswamist Farid Butt b Gunalan6     
+Toseef Shahzadc sub b Gunalan7     
Ejaz Khannot out21     
J Evansst Farid Butt b Gunalan17     
DS Millerc Cason b Gunalan2     
SW Kingstonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 29 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Ardleigh Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anandakrishnan8   1230--
Cason6   0301--
Hills1   070--
Thompson10   0810--
Horne10   0422--
Jeffries4   0330--
Smith2   0240--
Cook4   0252--
Gunalan4   0264--

Ardleigh Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Farid Buttlbw b Kingston0     
PT Hurworthb Muazzam Ali41     
J Thompsonnot out107     
*RA Smithc Ali Aslam b Kingston9     
S Gunalanc Toseef Shahzad b Muazzam Ali8     
AJT Casonc Toseef Shahzad b Muazzam Ali0     
T Anandakrishnanb Muazzam Ali6     
C Cookc Muazzam Ali b Ejaz Khan12     
S Jeffriesnot out33     
A Hornedid not bat      
A Hillsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller8   1600--
Kingston7   1492--
Muazzam Ali10   2364--
Ali Aslam10   1260--
Ejaz Khan10   0321--
Collard5   0230--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Gidea Park and Romford innings add to 49
--> Gidea Park and Romford innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive