Exeter v Plympton
Devon Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueThe County Cricket Ground, Exeter on 10th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPlympton won by 85 runs
PointsExeter 4 (Bowling 4); Plympton 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)

Plympton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KG Willcockc Steward b Jones0     
A Walterc GR Lammonby b DJ Lammonby0     
+JJ Williamsc Steward b Jones0     
MQ Adamsc Steward b Tipper44     
L Mundelllbw b DJ Lammonby0     
JA Knowles-Pfeifferb Evenett14     
*K Donohuec GR Lammonby b AJ Gribble6     
A Joneslbw b AJ Gribble50     
T Symons-Brownnot out35     
K Prescottnot out4     
D Hyattdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 17 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Willcock), 2-5 (Williams), 3-10 (Walter), 4-10 (Mundell), 5-71 (Knowles-Pfeiffer), 6-81 (Adams), 7-94 (Donohue), 8-177 (Jones)
Exeter bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones16   4532-2
DJ Lammonby6   033224
AJ Gribble16   33121-
Evenett8   13517-
Tipper4   251--
Gitsham5   11902-

Exeter inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Smallc Williams b Donohue0     
HF Brownc Williams b Donohue9     
MR Gribblec Williams b Knowles-Pfeiffer30     
MT Gitshamlbw b Prescott12     
GR Lammonbyc Williams b Knowles-Pfeiffer17     
DJ Lammonbylbw b Prescott6     
PS Jonesc and b Knowles-Pfeiffer0     
J Evenettb Knowles-Pfeiffer8     
JA Tipperc Willcock b Knowles-Pfeiffer0     
AJ Gribblec Hyatt b Knowles-Pfeiffer2     
*+P Stewardnot out3     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Small), 2-22 (Brown), 3-53 (Gitsham), 4-67 (MR Gribble), 5-80 (GR Lammonby), 6-80 (Jones), 7-92 (Evenett), 8-92 (DJ Lammonby), 9-92 (Tipper), 10-98 (AJ Gribble, 31.2 ov)
Plympton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Donohue7   1152--
Hyatt3   0701-
Jones5   1120--
Adams2   0100--
Symons-Brown3   01101-
Prescott7   2202-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive