Exeter v Budleigh Salterton
Devon Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueThe County Cricket Ground, Exeter on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Exeter)
PointsExeter 14 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Budleigh Salterton 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Exeter inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Hoodc Webb b Allen140     
GR Lammonbylbw b Webb0     
J Streetst Murrin b Dawson39     
M Wilkinsonlbw b Dawson4     
A Brownc Burton b Allen24     
M Williamsonb Dawson2     
SJ Birdnot out9     
T Legodilbw b Dawson10     
*JA Tipperdid not bat      
+M Medwaydid not bat      
AJ Gribbledid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 9 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Lammonby), 2-147 (Street), 3-182 (Wilkinson), 4-218 (Hood), 5-228 (Williamson), 6-229 (Brown), 7-249 (Legodi, 50 ov)
Budleigh Salterton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb7   0371--
Cliff5   1180--
Morris4   0120--
Dawson15   0624--
Burton8   0350--
Allen6   0482--

Budleigh Salterton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*APW Allenc and b Bird2     
J Burtonc Street b Legodi6     
I Taylorc Hood b Tipper16     
RI Dawsonnot out70     
C Hornec Gribble b Williamson29     
MJ Webbc Brown b Lammonby23     
M Cliffc Medway b Lammonby4     
+N Murrinnot out5     
M Hammettdid not bat      
J Leatdid not bat      
CAJ Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 15 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Allen), 2-17 (Burton), 3-57 (Taylor), 4-107 (Horne), 5-147 (Webb), 6-164 (Cliff)
Exeter bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bird9   3181--
Legodi8   1311--
Tipper6   1281--
Gribble15   1460--
Williamson5   2111--
Lammonby7   0362--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Exeter innings add to 45
--> Bowling in the Exeter innings adds 25 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive