Basingstoke and North Hants v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 27th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHigh Wycombe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); High Wycombe 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9)
Umpires[unknown], E Carrington
ScorersA Kingshott (High Wycombe), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Eylesb Pavesi91     
SJ Birdc Hunter b Chandler5     
GM Pooleyrun out70     
JGE Benningnot out59     
DK Taylornot out9     
MJ Morgandid not bat      
TJA Scrivendid not bat      
RJ Curzon-Tompsondid not bat      
PJ Woodroffedid not bat      
+TP Russelldid not bat      
P Robinsondid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Bird), 2-136 (Pooley), 3-237 (Eyles)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler9   3431--
Dyer7   1350--
Pavesi16   4501--
Govett15   3560--
Harris13   1590--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Gileslbw b Robinson45     
RJ Droyc Russell b Robinson6     
IK Maynardrun out25     
*LH Nurselbw b Robinson22     
SA Dyerc Morgan b Taylor17     
DA Nursec Russell b Taylor34     
R Pavesist Russell b Woodroffe0     
PL Harrisb Woodroffe4     
+RLA Hunterlbw b Taylor1     
JP Govettnot out20     
CJ Chandlernot out19     
Total(9 wickets, 60 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Droy), 2-75 (Maynard), 3-113 (Giles), 4-116 (LH Nurse), 5-159 (Dyer), 6-164 (Pavesi), 7-168 (Harris), 8-174 (DA Nurse), 9-183 (Hunter)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson15   2623--
Curzon-Tompson11   1320--
Woodroffe15   3412--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the High Wycombe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive