Henley v Beaconsfield
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueThe Brakspear Ground, Remenham on 10th August 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeaconsfield won by 126 runs
PointsHenley 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Beaconsfield 25
Umpires[unknown], S Hyde
ScorersEWL Crossley (Beaconsfield), R Garfath (Henley)

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AC Storiec Hilditch b Ellison5     
P Dolphinc sub (T Bugg) b D White56     
RB Hurdrun out50     
Mohammad Sarfrazb Hands24     
S Perksc and b Hands21     
M O'Reillyc Atkins b Edwards25     
S Duttarun out2     
J Battynot out48     
M Aitkenlbw b Hands0     
P Sladenot out13     
M Davisdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Storie), 2-109 (Hurd), 3-126 (Dolphin), 4-162 (Mohammad Sarfraz), 5-169 (Perks), 6-193 (O'Reilly), 7-197 (Dutta), 8-197 (Aitken)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright6   0170--
Ellison6   0411--
D White16   5421--
A White13   3380--
Hands13   3403--
Edwards12   0671--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Handsc Aitken b Mohammad Sarfraz1     
A Edwardsb Davis15     
A Englandc Storie b Mohammad Sarfraz2     
A Whiteb Mohammad Sarfraz5     
DPJ Allawayc and b Davis2     
D Whiteb Mohammad Sarfraz57     
R Atkinsc Aitken b Mohammad Sarfraz0     
J Hancockb Batty4     
M Hilditchb Batty2     
S Ellisonb Batty6     
S Wrightnot out5     
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hands), 2-7 (England), 3-25 (Edwards), 4-28 (A White), 5-33 (Allaway), 6-45 (Atkins), 7-64 (Hancock), 8-70 (Hilditch), 9-91 (Ellison), 10-129 (D White, 40.4 ov)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sarfraz15.42405--
Slade11   2350--
Davis7   0162--
Batty7   2233--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Beaconsfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive