Banbury v Radlett
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueWhite Post Road, Bodicote on 1st June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBanbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBanbury 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Radlett 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 8)
Umpires[unknown], DW Cottrell
ScorersKN Brighton (Banbury), D Browne (Radlett)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Dillc Harding b Taylor44     
NJ Fieldenc Harding b Rorich1     
J Freedmanlbw b Taylor17     
J Choudryst Harding b Hill56     
DL Houghtonc Tew b Hill11     
M Cousensc Rorich b Hill7     
DT Amedeeb Taylor6     
K Marcb Taylor2     
I Edwardsc CJA Smith b Taylor4     
+D Hansonnot out10     
SM Brownenot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Fielden), 2-68 (Freedman), 3-? (Dill), 4-92 (Houghton), 5-102 (Cousens), 6-153 (Choudry), 7-155 (Amedee), 8-162 (Marc), 9-169 (Edwards)
Banbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor28   6505--
Rorich9   2201--
Gregory6   1210--
Hill23   5753--

Banbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Sabinlbw b Edwards17     
IM Tewc Freedman b Browne6     
CA Hauptst Hanson b Amedee18     
T Smithc Hanson b Marc1     
JP Taylorlbw b Edwards23     
M Rorichnot out31     
CJA Smithb Houghton17     
+DJ Hardingc Hanson b Edwards0     
PA Hillc Hanson b Houghton17     
JAB Phillipsnot out0     
P Gregorydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 54 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Tew), 2-26 (Haupt), 3-31 (T Smith), 4-67 (Taylor), 5-78 (Sabin), 6-114 (CJA Smith), 7-120 (Harding), 8-141 (Hill)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne6   2111--
Amedee18   3501--
Houghton4   0142--
Dill2   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Banbury innings

In the Radlett innings, the FOW's are shown as 2-68 (3) 3-44 (1) so is obviously not correct





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive