Finchampstead v Basingstoke and North Hants
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 15th June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 6 wickets
PointsFinchampstead 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Basingstoke and North Hants 25
ScorersV McDougall (Finchampstead), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TL Hallc Hunter b Chandler10     
SM Broganc Droy b Chandler4     
SA Seymourc DA Nurse b Chandler6     
HM Hallb PL Harris58     
A Spencerc PL Harris b Dyer7     
M McInnesc Hunter b Dyer3     
PR Carternot out35     
NA Denninglbw b Govett1     
S Milnelbw b PL Harris1     
N Hillmanlbw b Govett5     
M O'Sullivanlbw b Chandler15     
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Brogan), 2-19 (TL Hall), 3-27 (Seymour), 4-45 (Spencer), 5-69 (McInnes), 6-109 (HM Hall), 7-110 (Denning), 8-111 (Milne), 9-116 (Hillman), 10-153 (O'Sullivan, 38.4 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dyer9   1402--
PL Harris10   2242--
Govett10   1442--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Nursenot out74     
DJ Leeselbw b O'Sullivan6     
RLA Hunterlbw b Denning1     
SA Dyerlbw b McInnes7     
PL Harrisc McInnes b O'Sullivan38     
AR Gilesnot out15     
RJ Droydid not bat      
DA Nursedid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
JP Govettdid not bat      
CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 50.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Leese), 2-25 (Hunter), 3-38 (Dyer), 4-101 (PL Harris)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Sullivan18   5292--
Carter4   0190--
McInnes11   2441--
Milne3   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive