High Wycombe v Reading
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueLondon Road, High Wycombe on 20th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHigh Wycombe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHigh Wycombe 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9); Reading 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
ScorerA Kingshott (High Wycombe)

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJW Wrightc Barber b Edwards4     
SF Birdc BHD Mordt b Patel109     
MJ Eyleslbw b Hartley42     
GM Pooleyb Patel6     
PR Sawyerst Harvey b Hartley11     
DK Taylorc Fray b Hamid Sana8     
JGE Benningc BHD Mordt b Hamid Sana51     
MJ Morgannot out6     
PJ Woodroffenot out1     
TP Russelldid not bat      
Mohammad Khandid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wright), 2-95 (Eyles), 3-114 (Pooley), 4-139 (Sawyer), 5-151 (Taylor), 6-238 (Benning), 7-257 (Bird)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamid Sana17   3662--
Edwards11   4241--
N Mordt4   1150--
Patel19   1682--
Hartley15   1562--
Gibbs1   0140--

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BHD Mordtlbw b Mohammad Khan24     
J Barberc Sawyer b Mohammad Khan6     
SS Patelc and b Taylor5     
TD Frayb Taylor55     
N Mordtc Eyles b Taylor68     
R Gibbslbw b Woodroffe4     
ML Simmonsc Sawyer b Mohammad Khan18     
Hamid Sanab Mohammad Khan25     
NP Harveynot out10     
G Edwardslbw b Mohammad Khan0     
DJB Hartleynot out4     
Total(9 wickets, 54 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Barber), 2-30 (Patel), 3-47 (BHD Mordt), 4-117 (Fray), 5-135 (Gibbs), 6-175 (Simmons), 7-206 (N Mordt), 8-222 (Hamid Sana), 9-222 (Edwards)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor20   3773--
Mohammad Khan17   3585--
Sawyer10   1500--
Woodroffe7   0411--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the High Wycombe innings add to 67
--> Extras breakdown not available for the High Wycombe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive