Falkland v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 28th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFalkland 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 5, slow over-rate -1); Henley 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
ScorerD Morris (Falkland)

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAH Chandlerb Greyvenstein6     
DJF Shilvockb Greyvenstein1     
J Morrisc Carter b Mordt143     
B Chapmanlbw b Greyvenstein0     
Rauf Akbarc Ellison b Greyvenstein16     
WH Chalonerc Ferguson b Greyvenstein20     
NEL Gunterc Carter b Mordt19     
KZ Malikc Mordt b Powell2     
DJ Balcombeb Mordt28     
*+MRL Fosterb Mordt0     
GW Trewbynot out7     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)18
Total(all out, 65 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shilvock), 2-8 (Chandler), 3-18 (Chapman), 4-48 (Rauf Akbar), 5-97 (Chaloner), 6-141 (Gunter), 7-166 (Malik), 8-217 (Balcombe), 9-217 (Foster), 10-260 (Morris, 65 ov)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lambert20   4920--
Greyvenstein15   3325--
White6   430--
Mordt14   5614--
Chamberlain1   080--
Powell6   0291--
Carter3   0220--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robertsc Rauf Akbar b Malik23     
CJ Ellisonc Gunter b Malik25     
DM Housegoc Gunter b Balcombe37     
A Greyvensteinc Chandler b Malik5     
*BHD Mordtnot out75     
PR Carterc Balcombe b Rauf Akbar24     
+T Fergusonnot out44     
A Whitedid not bat      
O Powelldid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
TPV Chamberlaindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 55 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Roberts), 2-54 (Ellison), 3-69 (Greyvenstein), 4-114 (Housego), 5-166 (Carter)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rauf Akbar17   2761--
Malik22   2913--
Trewby3   140--
Morris3   080--
Balcombe10   2581--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Falkland score at 60 overs was 219-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive