Farnham Royal v Finchampstead
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 28th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchampstead won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 8); Finchampstead 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
ScorersE Coombes (Finchampstead), T Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+WB Millerb Frith80     
D Simpsonc Frith b Augustus24     
AJ Rangerc Bloyce b Augustus16     
Javed Khanlbw b Tonge33     
I Pulsfordb Tonge1     
K Santokiec Augustus b Bloyce2     
I Bucknelllbw b Tonge0     
M Aminnot out30     
D Pittb Frith7     
Naveed Zaighamc Parson b Bloyce13     
I Boparailbw b Frith15     
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Simpson), 2-125 (Miller), 3-139 (Ranger), 4-161 (Pulsford), 5-168 (Javed Khan), 6-168 (Bucknell), 7-170 (Santokie), 8-187 (Amin), 9-200 (Pitt), 10-242 (Boparai, 61.2 ov)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tonge21   5713--
Parson7   0230--
Bloyce18   2702--
Augustus4   0212--

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Cheethamc Miller b Santokie2     
JDJ Frithnot out77     
JH Kingstonelbw b Santokie0     
TG Burrowsst Miller b Santokie16     
MA Joneslbw b Santokie0     
LH Nursec Javed Khan b Santokie4     
S Bellst Miller b Naveed Zaigham0     
D Augustusc Ranger b Amin12     
SM Bloycec Miller b Amin41     
GC Tongedid not bat      
AJ Parsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 64 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Cheetham), 2-10 (Kingstone), 3-28 (Burrows), 4-28 (Jones), 5-33 (Nurse), 6-38 (Bell), 7-82 (Augustus), 8-169 (Bloyce, 64 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie23   6715--
Naveed Zaigham20   12171--
Javed Khan8   490--
Boparai2   0130--
Amin8   0432--
Pitt3   260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive