Illston Abey v Stoughton and Thurnby
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueSigiriya Sports Ground, Illston on the Hill on 5th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIllston Abey won by 4 wickets
PointsIllston Abey 24 (Bowling 4); Stoughton and Thurnby 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2)

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CSJ Yatesb Mahmood619 1- 
N Clarkec Naik b Mahmood321 -- 
S Bradburyc and b Modha3644 41 
J Venterc Pathan b Naik02 -- 
+D Stevensonc [unknown] b Naik619 -- 
*J Ardleyc [unknown] b Naik03 -- 
PH Norwellb Modha2141 2- 
F Finnemorec Patel b Modha1736 3- 
S Franklinc [unknown] b Naik2432 11 
Paul Norwellnot out3359 -2 
J Samwellst +Patel b Modha816 -- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Yates), 2-35 (Clarke), 3-42 (Venter), 4-65 (Bradbury), 5-65 (Stevenson), 6-65 (Ardley), 7-102 (PH Norwell), 8-105 (Finnemore), 9-143 (Franklin), 10-174 (Samwell, 49.4 ov)
Illston Abey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahmood14   3372--
Murrain4   1180--
Naik14   1284--
Pathan4   0240--

Illston Abey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Kararun out (Stevenson)27     
J Mamujic Samwell b Yates17     
Z Mohtatc Bradbury b Yates4     
S Salajeeb Yates41     
JKH Naiklbw b Samwell13     
A Mahmoodc Yates b Samwell46     
*BR Modhanot out21     
+OT Murrainnot out0     
S Desaidid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
A Pathandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 38.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Mamuji), 2-52 (Mohtat), 3-53 (Kara), 4-80 (Naik), 5-122 (Salajee), 6-170 (Mahmood)
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Venter2   0130--
Franklin5   1230--
Yates14   2503--
Samwell10   2652--
Paul Norwell7   1130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Stoughton and Thurnby innings adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Illston Abey innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive