Leicester Banks v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueBanks Road, Leicester on 12th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Banks won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSyston Town won by 3 wickets
PointsLeicester Banks 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2); Syston Town 23 (Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], BJ Orton

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Wadhwanarun out12     
R Hayatrun out (Mohammed)48     
M Khanc Mohammed b Cooper30     
M Douglasb Cooper1     
Nikesh Patelrun out (Mohammed)6     
Aleem Mahmoodb Cooper0     
F Shaukatc Galpin b Mohammed26     
*+S Pabaric Moin Ashraf b Sharafat18     
Nitin Patelnot out14     
A Patelb Mohammed12     
A Khannot out7     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Wadhwana), 2-88 (Hayat), 3-98 (Douglas), 4-110 (Nikesh Patel), 5-110 (M Khan), 6-110 (Aleem Mahmood), 7-151 (Shaukat), 8-162 (Pabari), 9-175 (A Patel)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fraser7   0170--
Moin Ashraf5   1200--
Ghuman5   1260--
Cooper11   0493--
Sharafat14   0491--
Mohammed8   0252--

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Potterlbw b Hayat10  1- 
Z Ashrafc A Patel b A Khan29  21 
A Galpinb A Khan11  2- 
PW Harrisonst Pabari b Hayat75  46 
S Mohammedc Shaukat b Nitin Patel21  21 
M Sharafatc Douglas b Hayat20  3- 
*S Coopernot out16  2- 
I Fraserc Hayat b Shaukat1  -- 
+T Cabrellinot out7  1- 
D Ghumandid not bat      
Moin Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 49.3 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Potter), 2-45 (Z Ashraf), 3-58 (Galpin), 4-107 (Mohammed), 5-171 (Sharafat), 6-177 (Harrison), 7-180 (Fraser)
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaukat12   1421--
Hayat14   2443--
A Khan13   3612--
A Patel7.32260--
Nitin Patel3   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive