Lutterworth v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueCoventry Road, Lutterworth on 25th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kibworth)
PointsLutterworth 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Kibworth 18 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Hangerc Evans b KB Smith70     
SB Patelb Stiff0     
NJ Ferrabyb Evans24     
JJ Cobbc Pickering b KB Smith16     
*AP Smithb Strydom64     
RN Jacksonb KB Smith0     
SJ Renshawc Masic b Strydom26     
Aamer Mahmoodc Pickering b Bevin38     
RA Spiersc Strydom b Bevin6     
+SG Thompsonnot out3     
DR Broughtonnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 7 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Patel), 2-44 (Ferraby), 3-97 (Cobb), 4-143 (Hanger), 5-143 (Jackson), 6-223 (Smith), 7-224 (Renshaw), 8-253 (Spiers), 9-272 (Thompson)
Lutterworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stiff2   071--
Miller7   1370--
Evans6   0571--
KB Smith14   2563--
AJ Smith2   0180--
Strydom14   1572--
Bevin5   0322--

Lutterworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Masicc Thompson b Ferraby16     
OJ Pickeringc Thompson b Renshaw0     
GM Strydomb Renshaw135     
LJ Hillc Thompson b Broughton4     
+C Wilsonb Jackson9     
SP Bevinc Renshaw b Spiers7     
DA Stiffb Spiers5     
*KB Smithc Smith b Spiers17     
G Millerc Cobb b Spiers20     
AJ Smithnot out0     
W Evansnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Pickering), 2-60 (Masic), 3-91 (Hill), 4-113 (Wilson), 5-141 (Bevin), 6-189 (Strydom), 7-197 (Stiff), 8-231 (KB Smith), 9-231 (Miller)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mahmood3   150--
Renshaw10   1452--
Broughton8   0421--
Ferraby5   0211--
Jackson10   0621--
Spiers14   2434--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive