Ockbrook and Borrowash v Wolverhampton
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 6 First Round)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 3rd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWolverhampton won by 1 run
UmpiresJ Clark, TJ Dorr
ScorerM Zydzienowski (Ockbrook and Borrowash)

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JN Snapec and b Dean31     
TC Felllbw b Dean6     
S Druryc Lineker b TM Smith26     
+C Brookc Guthrie b Dean4     
DJ Bowyerb Attenborough82     
CJ Russellb Lineker2     
*D Manningc Guthrie b TM Smith20     
M Smithb TM Smith2     
GD Williamsc Wharton b TM Smith4     
J Biddulphnot out1     
J Banksnot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Fell), 2-46 (Snape), 3-54 (Brook), 4-102 (Drury), 5-130 (Russell), 6-185 (Manning), 7-190 (Bowyer), 8-190 (Smith), 9-197 (Williams)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean9   3203--18.002.22
NJ Smith5   0320---6.40
Attenborough8   0371--48.004.62
TM Smith9   0424--13.504.67
Wharton9   2500---5.56
Lineker5   1131--30.002.60

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Linekerc Manning b Snape14     
ME Cassarlbw b Biddulph38     
JEH Owenst Brook b Williams20     
C Aultc Brook b Banks60     
+JM Guthriec Russell b Banks37     
TM Smithb Manning2     
KJ Deannot out2     
LJ Whartonrun out (Brook)1     
*NJ Smithdid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
M Wooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Lineker), 2-63 (Owen), 3-91 (Cassar), 4-185 (Guthrie), 5-194 (Ault), 6-196 (TM Smith), 7-198 (Wharton, 45 ov)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Snape9   0231--54.002.56
Russell9   0350---3.89
Banks7   0402--21.005.71
Williams9   0261--54.002.89
Biddulph9   0591--54.006.56
Manning2   0101--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive