Whitchurch v Sandiacre Town
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 6 Second Round)
VenueHeath Road, Whitchurch on 24th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandiacre Town won by 62 runs (Whitchurch won on disqualification)
UmpiresM Cliffe, J Strachan
ScorersP Garner (Whitchurch), A Marriott (Sandiacre Town)

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Chapmanb DL Bowen6     
*JF Truemanb Oliver69     
DJ Birchc Huskisson b M Williams29     
AP Woolleyb I Gregory72     
OJ Claysonnot out26     
OJD Swannb Oliver15     
IC Parkinb Oliver0     
JR Jordisondid not bat      
DM Wheeldondid not bat      
R McFadyeandid not bat      
+D Greendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Chapman), 2-68 (Birch), 3-148 (Trueman), 4-194 (Woolley), 5-230 (Swann), 6-230 (Parkin, 45 ov)
Whitchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DL Bowen8   1321--48.004.00
E Bowen9   1400---4.44
M Williams8   0501--48.006.25
I Gregory9   2391--54.004.33
Ince4   0270---6.75
Oliver7   0403--14.005.71

Whitchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Gregoryb Parkin51     
+SM Gregoryc Parkin b Wheeldon2     
S Dimelowc Green b Jordison6     
G Hanmerst Green b Parkin11     
*RK Oliverst Green b Parkin0     
S Williamsc Wheeldon b Trueman2     
A Incenot out44     
JL Huskissonb Woolley15     
DL Bowenb Woolley3     
E Bowenb Woolley4     
M Williamsnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (SM Gregory), 2-30 (Dimelow), 3-78 (Hanmer), 4-80 (Oliver), 5-87 (S Williams), 6-100 (I Gregory), 7-129 (Huskisson), 8-139 (DL Bowen), 9-157 (E Bowen)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McFadyean9   2160---1.78
Wheeldon6   3121--36.002.00
Jordison6   1191--36.003.17
Chapman3   1170---5.67
Parkin9   1293--18.003.22
Trueman6   0241--36.004.00
Woolley4   1113--8.002.75
Swann2   0230---11.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive