Loughborough Town v Caythorpe
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 7 Third Round)
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 14th June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 5 wickets

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GE Weltonc and b Sharma7     
WA Sabeyc NG Patel b Gidley52     
JA Mierkalnsc Smith b Sharma9     
PK Rileyb Fisher0     
*JE Hindsonc Gidley b Uppal24     
J Hartleylbw b Flowers30     
R Beaumontc Uppal b Sharma18     
SJ Randallc NG Patel b Flowers5     
+SE Ogrizovicc Fisher b Sharma8     
A Staszkiewicznot out2     
JO Hemmingsc Gamble b Gidley6     
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 44 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-174 (44 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gamble9   14902--5.44
Sharma7   22142-10.503.00
Fisher9   13512-54.003.89
Gidley9   22522-27.002.78
Uppal7   0301--42.004.29
Flowers3   092--9.003.00

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Bullrun out38     
TO Flowersc Randall b Hindson30     
M Buckc [unknown] b Riley39     
*NG Patelc Ogrizovic b Staszkiewicz32     
HS Uppalnot out9     
AK Patelb Staszkiewicz3     
MI Gidleynot out8     
R Sharmadid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 7 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 35 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sabey3   02302--7.67
Hemmings5   02102--4.20
Randall7   04102--5.86
Hindson9   04911-54.005.44
Riley7   2181--42.002.57
Staszkiewicz4   1142--12.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive