Frocester v Sully Centurions
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 9 Third Round)
VenuePounds Close, Frocester on 14th June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSully Centurions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSully Centurions won by 106 runs

Sully Centurions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JPJ Sylvesterc Gegg b Gannon9     
D Goodwayc Ellis b Trainor27     
LA Smithc Trainor b Shackleton52     
RW Sylvesterst +Gegg b Davis14     
RG Readyrun out10     
+AP Daviesc Gegg b Trainor8     
GR Sullivannot out28     
TD Evisonb Davis4     
R Jonesc Cave b Davis0     
OW Loveringnot out20     
IA Nicolsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 9 nb, 6 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (JPJ Sylvester), 2-102 (Goodway), 3-103 (Smith), 4-132 (RW Sylvester), 5-132 (Ready), 6-141 (Davies), 7-157 (Evison), 8-157 (Jones)
Frocester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gannon9   1391--54.004.33
Cave5   0220---4.40
Shackleton9   1371--54.004.11
Jones3   0140---4.67
Birch2   0130---6.50
Trainor9   0232--27.002.56
Davis9   1393--18.004.33

Frocester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*LC Geggb Nicolson0     
+R Caveb Nicolson1     
JA Shackletonb Nicolson4     
R Evanslbw b JPJ Sylvester8     
NJ Trainorc Lovering b Ready39     
A Davisc Smith b Evison19     
BW Gannonc Ready b Evison1     
T Ellislbw b Evison0     
EP Woodmasonnot out14     
S Birchb Ready0     
A Jonesc Lovering b Goodway3     
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Gegg), 2-4 (Cave), 3-11 (Shackleton), 4-19 (R Evans), 5-66 (Davis), 6-71 (Gannon), 7-73 (Ellis), 8-79 (Trainor), 9-85 (Birch), 10-96 (Jones, 38.2 ov)
Sully Centurions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies5   2100---2.00
Nicolson8   2183--16.002.25
JPJ Sylvester7   1371--42.005.29
Evison9   1143--18.001.56
Ready9   3132--27.001.44

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Sully Centurions innings add to 46





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive