Beaconsfield v Ealing
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 12 First Round)
VenueWilton Park, Beaconsfield on 3rd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEaling won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEaling won by 74 runs
UmpiresK Fraser, CG Pocock
ScorersCP Ayliffe (Ealing), E Crossley (Beaconsfield)

Ealing inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLJM Hawkc Musk b Owen58     
S Patelc Musk b Mahood0     
CT Peploec Suter b Owen12     
*DR Holtb Owen9     
+EJH Eckersleyb Gurnell11     
DM Lanec Suter b Sajid Hussain29     
LRF Stoughtonb Shakel Ahmed30     
HM Khanc Heavyside b Mahood30     
LJ Parrylbw b Mahood4     
V Sethinot out0     
Tahir Afridilbw b Sajid Hussain3     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 26 w)30
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Patel), 2-69 (Peploe), 3-80 (Hawk), 4-101 (Holt), 5-105 (Eckersley), 6-161 (Stoughton), 7-205 (Lane), 8-209 (Khan), 9-213 (Parry), 10-216 (Tahir Afridi, 44.2 ov)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahood9   14031-18.004.44
Sajid Hussain8.207225-25.008.64
Owen9   23031-18.003.33
Gurnell9   0291--54.003.22
Shakel Ahmed9   04114-54.004.56

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJO Thomasc Hawk b Tahir Afridi7     
+H Suterc Eckersley b Tahir Afridi5     
S Shippc Parry b Khan23     
S Muskc Eckersley b Khan0     
MA Farnonc Parry b Patel13     
*PJ Gurnellc Eckersley b Khan5     
Shakel Ahmedc Eckersley b Peploe6     
DA Heavysidec Peploe b Patel13     
Sajid Hussainc Khan b Sethi21     
J Mahoodst Eckersley b Patel9     
DM Owennot out13     
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)27
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Thomas), 2-45 (Suter), 3-46 (Musk), 4-47 (Shipp), 5-55 (Gurnell), 6-73 (Farnon), 7-76 (Shakel Ahmed), 8-109 (Heavyside), 9-109 (Sajid Hussain), 10-142 (Mahood, 39.3 ov)
Ealing bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parry5   02301--4.60
Tahir Afridi9   21323127.001.44
Khan6   0173-212.002.83
Peploe5   1171--30.003.40
Sethi6   02911-36.004.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive