South Hampstead v Radlett
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 13 First Round)
VenueMilverton Road, Willesden on 3rd May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Hampstead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Hampstead won by 43 runs

South Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Zeeshan Sialvinot out133  11- 
L Shepherdb Hegarty11  -- 
J Williamsb S Patel10  -- 
P Atherleyc Barr b S Patel4  -- 
P Sylvesterc [unknown] b RRS Toor22  -- 
RSG Andersonnot out59  -- 
N Pateldid not bat      
Raza Sialvidid not bat      
Majid Akramdid not bat      
C Smithdid not bat      
Jamal Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)25
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Shepherd), 2-77 (Williams), 3-104 (Atherley), 4-136 (Sylvester)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barr9   1400---4.44
Hegarty9   0521--54.005.78
Crocker9   0640---7.11
S Patel9   0382--27.004.22
RRS Toor9   0651--54.007.22

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KS Toorc Smith b Shepherd48     
LC Paternottc Raza Sialvi b Smith5     
S Patelb Majid Akram9     
J Barrc Sylvester b Shepherd1     
*+TE Jenkinslbw b Jamal Ahmed30     
A Patelst Zeeshan Sialvi b Williams23     
RRS Toorc Anderson b Williams42     
M Soffairc Zeeshan Sialvi b Patel26     
A Tillettnot out10     
RJ Crockerc Sylvester b Majid Akram10     
DT Hegartyb Anderson1     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Paternott), 2-78 (S Patel), 3-78 (KS Toor), 4-84 (Barr), 5-124 (Jenkins), 6-152 (A Patel), 7-197 (RRS Toor), 8-205 (Soffair), 9-218 (Crocker), 10-225 (Hegarty, 42.5 ov)
South Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith6   0331--36.005.50
Majid Akram8   0382--24.004.75
Shepherd5   1292--15.005.80
Williams9   0352--27.003.89
Jamal Ahmed3   0161--18.005.33
Patel4   0391--24.009.75

--> South Hampstead innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the South Hampstead innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Radlett innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive