Bickley Park v Bromley
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 16 Third Round)
VenueBickley Park Road, Bickley on 14th June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromley won by 147 runs
UmpiresKA Say, M Seguss
ScorerA Foster

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Butterfillc PJS Clinton b Soulsby71     
N Shahidc RS Clinton b Browning47     
GJJ Sheenst [unknown] b Browning2     
M Barbosac Wilmott b Browning2     
+PW Harrisonc [unknown] b Browning15     
AP Wellsst [unknown] b Soulsby22     
NJ Bluettc RS Clinton b Hooper43     
MJ Denningtonc [unknown] b Horner15     
M Hordernot out10     
MJ Bluettrun out0     
C Petersnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Shahid), 2-93 (Sheen), 3-118 (Barbosa), 4-149 (Harrison), 5-171 (Butterfill), 6-183 (Wells), 7-230 (Dennington), 8-244 (NJ Bluett), 9-244 (MJ Bluett)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hooper9   06213954.006.89
Horner8   2441--48.005.50
Lincoln7   043031-6.14
Browning8   13141-12.003.88
Soulsby8   0392--24.004.88
RS Clinton5   02601--5.20

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJS Clintonc Shahid b Dennington0     
P Browninglbw b Dennington1     
JEG Lincolnc and b Peters46     
*RS Clintonst Harrison b Sheen17     
K Wilmottlbw b MJ Bluett6     
C Coulsonc Horder b MJ Bluett3     
J Soulsbylbw b MJ Bluett0     
[unknown]c Butterfill b Peters16     
A Coulsonc Shahid b Peters2     
BS Hoopernot out9     
R Hornerc Horder b Peters2     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (PJS Clinton), 2-5 (Browning), 3-38 (RS Clinton), 4-49 (Wilmott), 5-57 (C Coulson), 6-58 (Soulsby), 7-85 (Lincoln), 8-89 (A Coulson), 9-98, 10-103 (Horner, 33.2 ov)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dennington6   3192--18.003.17
Butterfill7   2140---2.00
MJ Bluett8   12831-16.003.50
Sheen4   0101--24.002.50
Horder3   0130---4.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive