Chester-le-Street v Ormskirk
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street on 2nd August 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChester-le-Street won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChester-le-Street won by 120 runs

Chester-le-Street inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Birtwislest JA Glayzer b Kerrigan53     
A Mustardc Waterhouse b Kerrigan51     
AL Smithc Caunce b Kerrigan10     
RP Waitec Robinson b Caunce39     
*QJ Hughesst JA Glayzer b Kerrigan31     
L Simpsonst JA Glayzer b Farrell18     
JW Coxonrun out9     
AJ Tyerun out2     
A Bellc Kerrigan b Jenkins8     
A Birbeckc JA Glayzer b Caunce7     
+D Wilsonnot out2     
Extras(8 lb, 19 w)27
Total(all out, 44 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Mustard), 2-129 (Birtwisle), 3-130 (Smith), 4-191 (Waite), 5-218 (Hughes), 6-232 (Coxon), 7-237 (Tye), 8-241 (Simpson), 9-253 (Birbeck), 10-257 (Bell, 44 ov)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Caunce8   03622-24.004.50
Jenkins9   16112-54.006.78
Armstrong9   06601--7.33
Farrell9   06212-54.006.89
Kerrigan9   02442-13.502.67

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Glayzerc Coxon b Simpson2     
IR Robinsonc Birtwisle b Hughes71     
PD Armstronglbw b Tye2     
*IM Glayzerc Wilson b Waite12     
SC Kerriganlbw b Smith18     
JA Illingworthc Birtwisle b Tye7     
AN Waterhousec Hughes b Bell5     
NT Cauncec Waite b Bell1     
+JA Glayzernot out1     
M Jenkinsrun out2     
MJ Farrellb Bell0     
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (MS Glayzer), 2-6 (Armstrong), 3-61 (IM Glayzer), 4-101 (Kerrigan), 5-124 (Robinson), 6-132 (Illingworth), 7-134 (Caunce), 8-134 (Waterhouse), 9-137 (Jenkins), 10-137 (Farrell, 36.5 ov)
Chester-le-Street bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tye8   13321-24.004.12
Simpson6   2151-136.002.50
Waite9   12111-54.002.33
Hughes9   03711-54.004.11
Smith2   02012-12.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive