Victoria Under-23s v Tasmania Under-23s
Futures League Twenty20 2009/10
VenueAlbert Ground, Melbourne on 16th December 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTasmania Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Under-23s won by 6 wickets
PointsVictoria Under-23s 2; Tasmania Under-23s 0
UmpiresY Ramasundara, PJ Tate
RefereeRW Stratford
ScorersKV O'Neill, MK Walsh

Tasmania Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Wellslbw b Maxwell2626423-100.00
AJ Doolanc Blizzard b Maxwell68394592174.36
JS Smithc Finch b Rose1310141-130.00
B Jonesc Maxwell b Rose20151411133.33
*JW Rogersc Rose b Maxwell738-1233.33
WG Irvinenot out2216241-137.50
JP Faulknernot out91318--69.23
+TIF Triffittdid not bat      
XJ Dohertydid not bat      
MR Daydid not bat      
R Owendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Wells, 10.3 ov), 2-96 (Doolan, 10.6 ov), 3-123 (Smith, 14.1 ov), 4-131 (Jones, 14.5 ov), 5-143 (Rogers, 15.5 ov)
Victoria Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cameron4   03402--8.50
Reid3   0370-1-12.33
Rose4   0302--12.007.50
Gilmour4   027031-6.75
Finch2   0140---7.00
Maxwell3   0303--6.0010.00

Victoria Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AJ Finchc Day b Irvine2823503-121.74
GJ Maxwellb Faulkner9752-128.57
EP Gulbisrun out695250101132.69
+RGL Cartersnot out55283481196.43
RJ Quineyc Triffitt b Smith8713--114.29
MW Hillnot out002--0.00
AC Blizzarddid not bat      
ST Gilmourdid not bat      
CA Rosedid not bat      
LDB Camerondid not bat      
SJ Reiddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 19.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Maxwell, 1.3 ov), 2-93 (Finch, 11.4 ov), 3-140 (Gulbis, 16.1 ov), 4-171 (Quiney, 19.1 ov)
Tasmania Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Day2   02302--11.50
Faulkner4   03311-24.008.25
Owen4   04101--10.25
Doherty4   0280---7.00
Irvine3   0261--18.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive