Hartley Invicta Women v Bath Women
ECB Women's Premier League 2005 (South Division)
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 22nd May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBath Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Invicta Women won by 18 runs
PointsHartley Invicta Women 28.5 (Batting 4, Bowling 4.5); Bath Women 8.5 (Batting 3.5, Bowling 5)

Hartley Invicta Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CM Edwardsc Travers b Davies114     
PL Arnoldlbw b Hadfield2     
ER Wildc Gould b Davies0     
NJ Lanec Gould b Lloyd12     
L Boremanc Gould b Hawker7     
KA Hollb Hawker0     
KH Bruntb Harper36     
MJ Daviesrun out (Lloyd)0     
A Breakwelllbw b Davies6     
+KB Bakerc and b Hadfield5     
JK Wattsnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Arnold), 2-8 (Wild), 3-49 (Lane), 4-81 (Boreman), 5-81 (Holl), 6-181 (Edwards), 7-181 (Davies), 8-187 (Breakwell), 9-193 (Brunt), 10-195 (Baker, 49.2 ov)
Bath Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies10   3293--20.002.90
Lloyd10   03813460.003.80
Hawker10   2272--30.002.70
Harper8   1351-148.004.38
Pagett4   0300---7.50

Bath Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HJ Lloydc Edwards b Breakwell97     
SA Daviesst Baker b Watts21     
+TM Gouldlbw b Watts16     
LJ Harperc Arnold b Davies5     
R Traversc Lane b Davies5     
*JL Hawkerst Baker b Edwards14     
LJ Pagettnot out9     
E Hadfieldlbw b Breakwell0     
EA Howeb Edwards1     
J Withersb Edwards4     
H Williamsnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Davies), 2-88 (Gould), 3-98 (Harper), 4-110 (Travers), 5-139 (Hawker), 6-168 (Lloyd), 7-168 (Hadfield), 8-169 (Howe), 9-177 (Withers)
Hartley Invicta Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt10   14201--4.20
Davies10   1442--30.004.40
Breakwell10   0232--30.002.30
Watts10   2232--30.002.30
Edwards10   1413--20.004.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive