Hartley Invicta Women v Gunnersbury Women
ECB Women's Premier League 2007 (South Division)
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 5th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGunnersbury Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Invicta Women won by 6 wickets
PointsHartley Invicta Women 25; Gunnersbury Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresCA Booth, D Spector
ScorersM Elliott, D McLean

Gunnersbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JL Halsteadrun out14     
HR Stollerun out (Baker)10     
A Thoroselbw b Hennessy0     
*BL Morganc Baker b Plush42     
SM Bartlettc Edwards b Plush6     
V Beggc Lane b Plush4     
K Justernot out24     
DL Warrenlbw b Plush2     
R Kemp-Jamesb Plush0     
LC Gardinernot out1     
SR Beggdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 21 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Stolle), 2-26 (Thorose), 3-54 (Halstead), 4-70 (Bartlett), 5-88 (V Begg), 6-92 (Morgan), 7-99 (Warren), 8-99 (Kemp-James)
Hartley Invicta Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies8   3200---2.50
Hennessy10   5611-60.000.60
Cooper9   155018--6.11
Edwards10   31301--1.30
Plush10   5185--12.001.80
Lane3   11201--4.00

Hartley Invicta Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Boremanlbw b Morgan14     
+KB Bakerlbw b Morgan0     
EL Plushc Morgan b Halstead28     
*CM Edwardsc Juster b Warren28     
NJ Lanenot out34     
ER Wildnot out16     
EC Drummdid not bat      
MJ Daviesdid not bat      
DR Cooperdid not bat      
J Hennessydid not bat      
CL Peatfielddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 8 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 35 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Baker), 2-29 (Boreman), 3-65 (Edwards), 4-92 (Plush)
Gunnersbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bartlett5   1140---2.80
Morgan10   6152--30.001.50
Warren7   03611-42.005.14
Halstead6   02211-36.003.67
Juster3   0150---5.00
Kemp-James3   02206--7.33
V Begg1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive