Hartley Invicta Women v Gunnersbury Women
ECB Women's Premier League 2008 (South Division)
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 24th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Invicta Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGunnersbury Women won by 1 run
PointsHartley Invicta Women 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Gunnersbury Women 20

Gunnersbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Halsteadst Baker b Plush38     
HR Stollest Baker b Jelfs13     
C Kaulc Baker b Watts32     
KA Koshelc and b Watts22     
SM Bartlettc Baker b Watts7     
*BL Morganb Watts10     
K Justerb Cooper8     
+E Jonesnot out4     
DL Warrenrun out (Watts)3     
RR Lakhtariarun out0     
BV Shahrun out1     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)32
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Halstead), 2-59 (Stolle), 3-122 (Koshel), 4-123 (Kaul), 5-132 (Bartlett), 6-154 (Morgan), 7-155 (Juster), 8-165 (Warren), 9-166 (Lakhtaria), 10-170 (Shah, 49.2 ov)
Hartley Invicta Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cooper7   0381--42.005.43
Plush10   1261--60.002.60
Jelfs8   1311--48.003.88
Edwards10   0270---2.70
Watts10   0314--15.003.10

Hartley Invicta Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NJ Laneb Bartlett7     
+KB Bakerb Bartlett2     
EL Plushc Morgan b Warren18     
EC Drummrun out (Morgan)73     
LM Keightleyrun out (Lakhtaria)23     
CM Edwardsc Koshel b Morgan10     
DR Coopernot out10     
JK Wattsrun out (Warren)0     
HR Jelfsdid not bat      
P Jarvisdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 13 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Lane), 2-18 (Baker), 3-62 (Plush), 4-119 (Keightley), 5-142 (Edwards), 6-168 (Drumm), 7-169 (Watts, 50 ov)
Gunnersbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bartlett10   2242--30.002.40
Morgan10   1201--60.002.00
Shah3   0200---6.67
Warren10   1331--60.003.30
Lakhtaria6   0210---3.50
Halstead10   1320---3.20
Koshel1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive