Rosedale-Kilmany v Stratford
Sale-Maffra Cricket Association First Grade 2009/10
VenueRosedale Recreation Reserve, Rosedale on 13th, 20th February 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRosedale-Kilmany won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRosedale-Kilmany 0.04 (Batting 0.02, Bowling 0.02); Stratford 6.041 (Batting 0.021, Bowling 0.02)
Close of play day 1

Rosedale-Kilmany first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Kinnishc and b Waixel6     
K Andersonc and b Waixel7     
BA Scottrun out (Bolton)29     
AW Scottc Williams b J Tatterson82     
TG Valec Waixel b van Berkel1     
R Diamondc Williams b J Tatterson18     
AG Dessentb Williams24     
AC Valerun out (Knight)5     
M Benfieldnot out6     
J Broughb Williams0     
J Davidsonlbw b van Berkel1     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 77.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kinnish), 2-23 (Anderson), 3-101 (BA Scott), 4-118 (TG Vale), 5-151 (Diamond), 6-169 (AW Scott), 7-191 (AC Vale), 8-193 (Dessent), 9-199 (Brough), 10-200 (Davidson, 77.5 ov)
Stratford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams14   3212  
Nicholls12   2240  
J Tatterson19   3462  
Waixel9   2182  
van Berkel23.53772  

Stratford first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Ansteelbw b BA Scott63     
T Millarc Anderson b AW Scott8     
ND Tattersonb BA Scott0     
J Tattersonc Anderson b BA Scott5     
S Howdenc and b BA Scott0     
S Knightc Anderson b Brough2     
LA Boltonc TG Vale b AW Scott32     
S Williamsb Davidson55     
S Waixelc [unknown] b TG Vale3     
J van Berkellbw b Davidson19     
L Nichollsnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 70 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Millar), 2-26 (ND Tatterson), 3-42 (J Tatterson), 4-42 (Howden), 5-45 (Knight), 6-99 (Bolton), 7-151 (Anstee), 8-162 (Waixel), 9-200 (Williams), 10-210 (van Berkel, 70 ov)
Rosedale-Kilmany bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BA Scott18   5354  
AW Scott17   3562  
Davidson9   3232  
Brough17   3661  
TG Vale9   2231  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive