Tasmania Under-17s v Victoria Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2009/10
VenuePark 25 No 2, Adelaide on 3rd January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTasmania Under-17s won by 7 wickets
PointsTasmania Under-17s 5 (Bonus 1); Victoria Under-17s 0

Victoria Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SE Gotchlbw b JT Andree710151-70.00
A Wardc Willis b Treanor91316 -69.23
AC Agarc Webster b Simonds92027--45.00
MR Begbiec Webster b JT Andree66121-100.00
JN Wyattc Rollins b JT Andree013--0.00
*+J McDonaldc and b Allanby31294411106.90
MA Brightc Rollins b Simonds8861-100.00
ML Condyrun out (Rollins)71412--50.00
N O'Brienrun out (Philip)4221-200.00
JD Wilcockrun out (Allanby)368--50.00
H Winter-Irvingnot out115--100.00
M Handdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 19 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Gotch), 2-19 (Ward), 3-31 (Begbie), 4-31 (Wyatt), 5-41 (Agar), 6-56 (Bright), 7-71 (Condy), 8-75 (O'Brien), 9-92 (Wilcock), 10-95 (McDonald, 19 ov)
Tasmania Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Treanor3   01511-18.005.00
JT Andree4   01534-8.003.75
LA Andree3   01901--6.33
Allanby4   0141- 24.003.50
Simonds3   0182- 9.006.00
Webster2   0110- -5.50

Tasmania Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ Websterc Condy b O'Brien1522202-68.18
NA Philipc Gotch b Bright2319313-121.05
D Smithnot out2525413-100.00
MG Jonesc McDonald b Winter-Irving164--16.67
HJ Allanbynot out25222611113.64
RL Dilgerdid not bat      
T Rollinsdid not bat      
+LA Andreedid not bat      
A Treanordid not bat      
JT Andreedid not bat      
M Simondsdid not bat      
SW Willisdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 16 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Webster), 2-51 (Philip), 3-54 (Jones)
Victoria Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agar3   01601--5.33
Wilcock3   02001--6.67
O'Brien2   041--12.002.00
Bright4   0331--24.008.25
Winter-Irving3   0111--18.003.67
Hand1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive