United Services Portsmouth v Sparsholt
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 12th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Services Portsmouth won by 26 runs
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Sparsholt 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Carpenter, J Francis
ScorersN Gough (Sparsholt), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallc and b Gough118     
DJS Carsonc Ellis b Wright0     
R Marshallb Aitken6     
D Richeslbw b Foy21     
MJ Toogoodc Dunford b Foy6     
J Marshallc Ellis b J Vokes15     
*P Barsbyb J Vokes15     
L S'atishc Stannard b Foy2     
DM Coxnot out10     
+P Gibbonb Wright1     
D Sharpeb T Vokes8     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 21 w)26
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Carson), 2-43 (R Marshall), 3-134 (Riches), 4-148 (Toogood), 5-177 (G Marshall), 6-184 (J Marshall), 7-189 (S'atish), 8-208 (Barsby), 9-213 (Gibbon), 10-228 (Sharpe, 49.1 ov)
Sparsholt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright10   2352--
J Vokes7   0442--
Aitken7   1401--
T Vokes5.10341--
Gough10   0441--
Foy10   0263--

Sparsholt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Carslakec Gibbon b R Marshall7     
T Stannardb R Marshall24     
J Sankeyc Toogood b Cox4     
D Goughst Gibbon b Barsby50     
*T Vokesb Cox21     
L Dunfordb R Marshall36     
J Vokesb S'atish21     
SW Wrightb S'atish3     
D Foyc R Marshall b Carson11     
+EJ Ellisc Riches b Carson1     
R Aitkennot out0     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 12 w)24
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Carslake), 2-38 (Stannard), 3-39 (Sankey), 4-96 (T Vokes), 5-127 (Gough), 6-157 (J Vokes), 7-165 (Wright), 8-192 (Dunford), 9-202 (Ellis), 10-202 (Foy, 49.4 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Marshall8   1383--
Sharpe6   0240--
Cox10   1322--
Barsby10   0471--
S'atish6   0392--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive