Upminster v Brentwood
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueUpminster Park, Upminster on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrentwood won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrentwood won by 5 wickets
PointsUpminster 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Brentwood 20
UmpiresG Salmon, M Wright

Upminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MD Rathc Cocklin b Osborne123    
AR D'Cruzb Shiroman75140    
Shafiq Rahmanc JEP Walford b Shiroman1513    
AR Isonlbw b Muwas6047    
AK Jabarrun out (Saunders)3263    
+E Busseyc Redwood b Pountney1217    
T Wyattb Osborne49    
NJ O'Dellnot out3026    
OJF Pecknot out2920    
Naeem Iqbaldid not bat      
S Kailasapillaidid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)22
Total(7 wickets, declared, 59 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Brentwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Osborne18   1792--
Shiroman18   1852--
West5   1250--
Muwas5   0191--
Belchamber7   0310--
Pountney6   0241--

Brentwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JEP Walfordlbw b Peck6379    
AST Westlbw b Kailasapillai04    
J Redwoodnot out104117    
PSAN Shiromanb Naeem Iqbal3022    
RJ Walfordb Ison1618    
M Osborneb Naeem Iqbal65    
+B Cocklinnot out3822    
SJL Pountneydid not bat      
RF Saundersdid not bat      
G Muwasdid not bat      
IT Belchamberdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 7 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 44.5 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Upminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ison14   0611--
Kailasapillai6   1271--
Naeem Iqbal16   01122--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive