Lancashire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 28th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLancashire Second XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); Leicestershire Second XI: 11
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 56 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresGD Lloyd, DM Warburton
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Brownc Jones b Hawkes118     
WM Goodwinb Masters2     
AP Agathangelouc Smith b Harris15     
*+GD Crosslbw b Rashid6     
LA Procterc Smith b Hawkes47     
LN Bentleyb Wells34     
SD Parryc Adshead b Harris20     
RJJ Woolleyc Adshead b Harris6     
AM Lilleyc Rashid b Hawkes13     
NT Caunceb Masters2     
SP Cheethamnot out5     
J Clarkdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-51, 3-69, 4-192, 5-199, 6-250, 7-257, 8-267, 9-276, 10-286 (49.2 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris10   04631-20.004.60
Masters10   0512-230.005.10
Wells10   05712160.005.70
Rashid10   1461--60.004.60
Kinch3   0280---9.33

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Smithc Procter b Cheetham6     
WS Joneslbw b Parry106     
NP Hawkesb Caunce12     
JI Popec Cross b Woolley0     
+SJ Adsheadc Procter b Lilley42     
LJ Hillrun out (Goodwin)15     
A Rashidc Cross b Parry0     
LJ Kinchc Cheetham b Parry32     
TJ Wellsc Cheetham b Parry1     
*AJ Harrisc Cross b Caunce2     
D Mastersnot out5     
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 44 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-42, 3-43, 4-99, 5-135, 6-136, 7-215, 8-221, 9-222, 10-230 (44 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cheetham7   1331--42.004.71
Procter7   13901--5.57
Woolley4   0291--24.007.25
Caunce7   12321-21.003.29
Parry10   05141-15.005.10
Lilley9   05112-54.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive