Hartley Country Club v The Mote
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 10th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Mote won by 60 runs
PointsHartley Country Club 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); The Mote 18

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Marriottc Billings b Carter27     
*TFC Harveyc Redwood b Hemphrey59     
J Hodgsonc D Thompson b JP Thompson73     
MT Colesc and b JP Thompson4     
DJ Thirkelllbw b Carter42     
C Backst Billings b Patel4     
L Watersb Carter10     
R Colesc Hemphrey b Carter0     
TW Parsonsnot out15     
CJA Pagetrun out (Redwood)4     
+A Fordhamnot out3     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Marriott), 2-130 (Harvey), 3-148 (MT Coles), 4-203 (Hodgson), 5-208 (Back), 6-225 (Thirkell), 7-225 (R Coles), 8-254 (Waters), 9-260 (Paget)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Redwood7   1330--
JP Thompson10   0602--
Carter7   0394--
Hemphrey10   0381--
Patel10   2421--
Cramp6   0370--

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Hemphreyb MT Coles0     
D Thompsonc Harvey b Parsons3     
Rizwan Malikc Fordham b Parsons16     
*MM Patelc Hodgson b Parsons3     
JP Thompsonlbw b Parsons0     
+SW Billingsst Fordham b Harvey70     
P Underwoodc MT Coles b Harvey53     
SS McKechniec Fordham b MT Coles21     
JW Crampb MT Coles0     
D Redwoodlbw b Harvey5     
DM Carternot out0     
Extras(12 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)32
Total(all out, 42 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hemphrey), 2-6 (D Thompson), 3-10 (Patel), 4-10 (JP Thompson), 5-29 (Rizwan Malik), 6-144 (Underwood), 7-176 (McKechnie), 8-176 (Cramp), 9-202 (Billings), 10-203 (Redwood, 42 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MT Coles8   2373--
Parsons10   1234--
Paget5   0210--
Waters4   0290--
Harvey9   1373--
Hodgson6   0440--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive