The Mote v Gore Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Mote won by 43 runs
PointsThe Mote 18; Gore Court 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Higgins, S Trull

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Watersb PD Edwards39     
*TFC Harveyb Griffin20     
J Hodgsonc PD Edwards b Muchall36     
J Marriottb Collins113     
M Whitec Pearson b Johnson1     
L Watersb Pearson21     
R Colesc Northeast b Collins0     
CJA Pagetb Collins5     
TW Parsonsnot out10     
+A Fordhamnot out25     
K Georgedid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 9 nb, 18 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-87, 3-170, 4-185, 5-258, 6-260, 7-262, 8-274
Gore Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnson10   1471--
Muchall8   0611--
Griffin7   1371--
PD Edwards10   0491--
Pearson10   0641--
Collins5   0393--

Gore Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Northeastc and b Harvey103     
T Johnsonc Fordham b George9     
PB Muchallb George6     
T Griffinc Marriott b L Waters18     
*K Pearsonnot out65     
PD Edwardsc Coles b Harvey12     
A Campbellst Fordham b Paget14     
+CAR MacLeodrun out (White)4     
A Edwardsnot out7     
J Laversdid not bat      
A Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 17 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-35, 3-98, 4-177, 5-201, 6-240, 7-249
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George7   0212--
Parsons9   2460--
Paget6   0441--
L Waters9   0461--
Hodgson10   0500--
Harvey9   0482--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive