The Mote v Bexley
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 31st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBexley won by 4 wickets
PointsThe Mote 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Bexley 18

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Aukettc and b Blake0     
*TFC Harveyb Blake16     
J Hodgsonb Blake10     
J Marriottrun out25     
M Whitec Silver b Pickering37     
C Backc Pointer b Riley1     
TW Parsonsst Pointer b Pickering14     
L Watersrun out28     
J Fieldlbw b Bell1     
+A Fordhamnot out6     
K Georgec Pickering b Bell2     
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-24, 3-50, 4-60, 5-77, 6-100, 7-140, 8-149, 9-154, 10-156 (37.3 ov)
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blake9   1453--
Wells1   040--
Silver8   1310--
Riley9   2291--
Pickering9   0342--

Bexley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jibran Khanc George b Parsons19     
J Bellrun out3     
S Bainsc Aukett b Parsons7     
AJ Blakenot out65     
G Wellsrun out8     
GD Myersrun out15     
AEN Rileyst Fordham b Hodgson0     
+G Pointernot out18     
C Packarddid not bat      
*S Silverdid not bat      
HT Pickeringdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 20 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 36.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-42, 3-43, 4-107, 5-122, 6-?
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George8   1300--
Parsons9   2362--
Aukett5   0220--
Waters4   1200--
Harvey5   1190--

--> Bowling in the Bexley innings adds 28 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive