Farnworth v Darwen
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 6 Third Round)
VenueBridgeman Park, Farnworth on 27th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnworth won by 2 wickets

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Zamanlbw b Hyde103     
+JD Clarkec and b Rayment21     
C Daviesc and b Chippa45     
N Burkest Booth b Adil Nisar5     
M Emerylbw b Adil Nisar7     
Kamran Anwarc Booth b Adil Nisar6     
S Munnsst Booth b Chippa3     
C Waderun out (Booth)7     
N Jacksonc Booth b Adil Nisar0     
[unknown]b Adil Nisar1     
T Lawrensonnot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)22
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-221 (42.4 ov)
Farnworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Nisar7.41265--9.203.39
Nakash Qamar5   1260---5.20
Hyde9   0581--54.006.44
Chippa8   0322--24.004.00
Sutton9   0430---4.78
Rayment4   0301--24.007.50

Farnworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adil Nisarc Clarke b Kamran Anwar44     
J Davieslbw b Kamran Anwar6     
*D Morrislbw b Kamran Anwar6     
PA Raymentb Jackson29     
M Daleylbw b Jackson7     
A Chippanot out72     
+S Boothb Jackson18     
S Matherlbw b Mohammad Zaman3     
N Hydelbw b Mohammad Zaman10     
Nakash Qamarnot out5     
L Suttondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)22
Total(8 wickets, 44.2 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Anwar???3  --
Jackson???3  --
Mohammad Zaman???2  --

--> Bowling in the Farnworth innings adds 207 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive