Oxford Marylebone Cricket Club University v Exeter University
British Universities and Colleges Sports Premier League A 2010
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 20th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossExeter University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxford Marylebone Cricket Club University won by 4 wickets
PointsOxford Marylebone Cricket Club University 3; Exeter University 0

Exeter University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Gymerb Barnard29     
PE Roperc Agarwal b Conway15     
C Webbc Swainland b Sharma13     
NR Seagerc Abel b Agarwal12     
DRJ Cranfield-Thompsonc Conway b Agarwal26     
PBC Jameslbw b Pascoe14     
AW Sewellb Agarwal7     
AP Bartonb Pascoe0     
J Boudvilleb Agarwal1     
A Crawfordb Agarwal0     
T Murraynot out0     
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-135 (40.3 ov)
Oxford Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Conway6   3151--36.002.50
Barnard6   0371--36.006.17
Bradshaw4   2180---4.50
Sharma7   0231--42.003.29
Agarwal10   3335--12.003.30

Oxford Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Bradshawb Crawford5     
BRW Stebbingslbw b Crawford2     
R Sharmab Boudville0     
SS Agarwalc Gymer b James34     
MJC Watsonnot out52     
E Abelc Murray b James15     
+CJ Swainlandc Gymer b Barton11     
SJV Watkinsnot out2     
DC Pascoedid not bat      
DO Conwaydid not bat      
MR Barnarddid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 37 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Exeter University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crawford10   1242--30.002.40
Boudville8   1291--48.003.62
James10   1362--30.003.60
Cranfield-Thompson2   0100---5.00
Roper3   0200---6.67
Barton3   081--18.002.67
Gymer1   040---4.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Exeter University innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Oxford Marylebone Cricket Club University innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive