Oxford University v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 23rd June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMidlands Club Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxford University won by 3 wickets
Umpires[unknown], AV Kemmenoe
ScorersD Fisher, D Shaw

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Hingleyc Burton b Sharma85     
Mohammad Ishtiaqc and b Pascoe40     
H Qaumic Lodwick b Pascoe5     
Atiq Chishtic Bryan b Burton1     
CG Whytec Meadows b Bryan27     
A Robinsonc King b Tully19     
TJL Freemanlbw b Bryan0     
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanc King b Bryan2     
GP Clementsc Kruger b Tully4     
A Gqamanenot out5     
J Jakemannot out8     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)27
Total(9 wickets, declared, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-126, 3-128, 4-148, 5-188, 6-190, 7-196, 8-209, 9-211
Oxford University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dingle6   0400  
Tully5   1292  
Lodwick9   2430  
Burton10   0361  
Pascoe8   372  
Meadows3   0250  
Sharma5   1181  
Bryan4   0103  

Oxford University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Kingc Mohammad Ishtiaq b Laeeq-ur-Rehman1     
N Krugerlbw b Laeeq-ur-Rehman13     
R Sharmac and b Whyte71     
NA Meadowsb Whyte89     
M Westonc Freeman b Laeeq-ur-Rehman10     
TE Bryannot out11     
DC Pascoeb Laeeq-ur-Rehman0     
JA Lodwickc Clements b Whyte0     
TJR Burtonnot out0     
BJ Tullydid not bat      
LA Dingledid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)29
Total(7 wickets, 33.5 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-33, 3-182, 4-199, 5-220, 6-220, 7-223
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Laeeq-ur-Rehman10   2314  
Mohammad Ishtiaq6   0400  
Jakeman9   0460  
Atiq Chishti4   0240  

--> Bowling in the Oxford University innings adds 52 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive