Pakistan A v South Africa A
Sri Lanka A Team Tri-Series 2010
VenueP Sara Oval, Colombo on 31st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Africa A won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Africa A won by 6 wickets
PointsPakistan A 0; South Africa A 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresHDPK Dharmasena, AG Dissanayake
RefereeM Jayasekera
Reserve UmpireRA Kottahachchi

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Manzoorc Miller b Theron1939602-48.72
*Azeem Ghummanlbw b Kleinveldt01315--0.00
Asad Shafiqc van Wyk b Tshabalala3254285-59.26
Aamer Sajjadc Kuhn b Theron815211-53.33
Naved Yasinc Kuhn b Tshabalala1120242-55.00
Hammad Azamrun out (Miller->Kuhn)92039--45.00
+Naeem Anjumc Kuhn b Tshabalala1320251-65.00
Mohammad Talhab Theron823301-34.78
Yasir Shahnot out3955713170.91
Junaid Khanb Philander3240483-80.00
Mohammad Irfanrun out (Kuhn)122--50.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 216 minutes, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Azeem Ghumman, 4.2 ov), 2-41 (Khurram Manzoor, 14.3 ov), 3-62 (Aamer Sajjad, 18.3 ov), 4-79 (Asad Shafiq, 23.2 ov), 5-80 (Naved Yasin, 23.4 ov), 6-101 (Naeem Anjum, 29.3 ov), 7-105 (Hammad Azam, 31.3 ov), 8-119 (Mohammad Talha, 36.1 ov), 9-183 (Junaid Khan, 49.2 ov), 10-191 (Mohammad Irfan, 50 ov)
South Africa A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kleinveldt10   33011-60.003.00
Philander10   14011-60.004.00
Theron10   13433-20.003.40
Tshabalala10   03832120.003.80
Elgar10   04201--4.20

South Africa A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Rossouwc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Talha145--25.00
MN van Wyklbw b Mohammad Talha011--0.00
CA Ingramc Naeem Anjum b Junaid Khan21020--20.00
*D Elgarb Mohammad Irfan791061549-74.53
DA Millernot out82921537289.13
RT Baileynot out91516--60.00
VD Philanderdid not bat      
+HG Kuhndid not bat      
RK Kleinveldtdid not bat      
J Therondid not bat      
MS Tshabalaladid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 176 minutes, 37.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (van Wyk, 0.2 ov), 2-3 (Rossouw, 0.6 ov), 3-11 (Ingram, 3.5 ov), 4-176 (Elgar, 33.5 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Talha6   03225-18.005.33
Junaid Khan10   03312-60.003.30
Mohammad Irfan7.413612146.004.70
Yasir Shah7   1370---5.29
Hammad Azam2   0170-1-8.50
Asad Shafiq2   0110---5.50
Azeem Ghumman2   01802--9.00
Aamer Sajjad1   020---2.00

--> Junaid Khan passed his previous highest score of 19 in List A matches
--> RT Bailey made his debut in Sri Lanka in List A matches
--> HG Kuhn made his debut in Sri Lanka in List A matches
--> Naved Yasin made his debut in Sri Lanka in List A matches
--> J Theron reached 100 wickets in List A matches when he dismissed Aamer Sajjad, his 2nd wicket in the Pakistan A innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive