Hyderabad Under-16s v Punjab Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2010/11 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 26th, 27th, 28th December 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Dendapani, S Viswanath
RefereeS Ramesh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Punjab Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sharmac Agarwal b Milind917211- 
P Trehanrun out (Phillips)20938045718- 
Manpreet Singhc KSK Chaitanya b Milind815161- 
S Bhambric Chaitanya Reddy b Maneesh831151839- 
Anmolpreet Singhc and b Anirudh10715822717- 
*K Kailanot out4240594- 
A Pannust KSK Chaitanya b Maneesh2427382- 
Sandeep Singhnot out98131- 
+Sidharth Sharmadid not bat      
K Ahluwaliadid not bat      
Shine Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)37
Total(6 wickets, declared, 126 overs)528
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (4.2 ov), 2-31 (8.1 ov), 3-214 (54.5 ov), 4-452 (112.6 ov), 5-453 (113.6 ov), 6-506 (122.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milind33   3143221
YB Reddy13   1450-2
Phillips5   0180--
Maneesh28   01042--
Chaitanya Reddy4   0170--
Agarwal5   0130--
Arundeva1   050--
Anirudh3   0201--

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KSK Chaitanyac Shine Sharma b Pannu5114414211- 
TD Agarwalc K Sharma b Kaila10232238511- 
B Anirudhb Kaila529311- 
G Rahul Singhlbw b Kaila3651667- 
PP Chaitanya Reddyc Ahluwalia b Kaila7713619051 
*DR Arundevac Sandeep Singh b Pannu2436523- 
VE Phillipsb Pannu6681- 
CV Milindrun out (Ahluwalia)1730331- 
YB Reddyc Shine Sharma b Pannu123549-- 
PS Maneeshlbw b Kaila053-- 
P Nikhildeepnot out711141- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 133 overs)361
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (43.2 ov), 2-97 (52.5 ov), 3-153 (68.4 ov), 4-271 (106.3 ov), 5-317 (118.1 ov), 6-323 (119.1 ov), 7-325 (119.3 ov), 8-350 (127.6 ov), 9-350 (128.5 ov), 10-361 (133 ov)
Punjab Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sidharth Sharma12   242025
Ahluwalia4   018011
Pannu38   148241-
Kaila57   17135521
Sandeep Singh4   0190--
K Sharma1   090--
Anmolpreet Singh17   24601-

Punjab Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sharmanot out51922-- 
Manpreet Singhnot out01722-- 
P Trehandid not bat      
S Bhambridid not bat      
Anmolpreet Singhdid not bat      
*K Kailadid not bat      
A Pannudid not bat      
Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
+Sidharth Sharmadid not bat      
K Ahluwaliadid not bat      
Shine Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(no wicket, 22 minutes, 6 overs)6
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milind3   040--
Maneesh3   210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive