Royal Household v Club Cricket Conference President's XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRoyal Household Cricket Club Ground, Windsor on 6th June 2010 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference President's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference President's XI won by 65 runs
UmpiresD Burns-Murphy, R McLeod
ScorersRE Arnold, FJ Goodman

Club Cricket Conference President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Wardc Mellor b Carr3941 6-95.12
T Parkerc Stevenson b Carr3832 6-118.75
+M Prattc Sutherland b Winter3135 2-88.57
MM Patelb Mellor1918 3-105.56
C Bunningb Nutt4453 4-83.02
JD Dangerfieldc Morrisey b Winter1719 3-89.47
JI Grangernot out168 1-200.00
WDG Dunnnot out54 --125.00
PJ O'Reillydid not bat      
*AL Pricedid not bat      
M Aylettdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Ward), 2-77 (Parker), 3-120 (Patel), 4-156 (Pratt), 5-191 (Dangerfield), 6-198 (Bunning)
Royal Household bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrisey7   1370---5.29
Carr7   1512--21.007.29
Pearson3   0180---6.00
Winter7   0522--21.007.43
Nutt4   0181--24.004.50
Mellor7   0331--42.004.71

Royal Household inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mellorb Granger920 2-45.00
A Pearsonc Patel b Aylett2111 5-190.91
A Brayb Patel2519 4-131.58
K Sutherlandlbw b Dunn2251 3-43.14
J Carrc Aylett b Dangerfield2646 3-56.52
D Stevensonnot out1130 1-36.67
*+G Pearcenot out2331 4-74.19
G Morriseydid not bat      
S Nuttdid not bat      
D Fullerdid not bat      
D Winterdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Pearson), 2-31 (Mellor), 3-62 (Bray), 4-106 (Sutherland), 5-112 (Carr)
Club Cricket Conference President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Granger6   1351-136.005.83
Aylett7   1261--42.003.71
Patel7   1211--42.003.00
Dunn7   0221--42.003.14
Dangerfield5   02811-30.005.60
O'Reilly3   070---2.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive